Club Lotto

FACEBOOK

Twitter

  • 1 Its Ours !!!!!
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 Stars In YOur Eyes Launch
    Launch of...
  • 1

Latest News

Stars In Your Eyes
27/02/2014
Last Thursday night Tullow RFC launched Stars in Your Eyes in Mount Wolsley Hotel. Sixteen acts are lined up to perform...
read on



also in the news :
22/11/2013
Dates for the diary Stars in Your Eyes in Mount Wolsley on 16th March - if you fancy yourself as the next big...
04/09/2013
 Congratulation to Willie "Hollow" O'Brien - first team captain for 2013-14 season. Well done and best of luck...
08/08/2013
  Training Times Senior Teams training on Tuesday and Thursday night @ 8.00pmU19's - Tullow/Carlow combination...
05/06/2013
Tullow RFC AGMThe AGM of Tullow RFC was held in the clubhouse last Wednesday night 29th May. A good crowd was welcomed...

Sunday 13th April, 2014
Provincial Towns Seconds Cup
Ashbourne 23 vs 15 Tullow
Saturday 12th April, 2014
Anderson Cup (Provincial J3)
Tullow 10 vs 25 Naas
Sunday 06th April, 2014
Provincial Towns Seconds Cup
Tullow 31 vs 10 Newbridge
Saturday 05th April, 2014
Anderson Cup (Provincial J3)
Tullow 25 vs 0 Gorey
Sunday 23rd March, 2014
Provincial Towns Seconds Cup
Tullow 20 vs 6 Birr
Sunday 16th March, 2014
Provincial Towns Plate
Gorey 63 vs 7 Tullow
Sunday 09th March, 2014
Leinster League - Division 1A
Clondalkin 30 vs 30 Tullow
Leinster Seconds League - Division 1A
Clondalkin 28 vs 7 Tullow
Saturday 01st March, 2014
Leinster League - Division 1A
Tullow 20 vs 20 Dundalk
Leinster Seconds League - Division 1A
Tullow 27 vs 27 Dundalk
Sunday 16th February, 2014
Provincial Towns Cup (sponsored by Cleaning Contractors)
Wicklow 29 vs 22 Tullow
Sunday 26th January, 2014
Tullow 14 vs 8 North Kildare
Saturday 18th January, 2014
Leinster League - Division 1A
Enniscorthy 26 vs 16 Tullow
Leinster Seconds League - Division 1A
Enniscorthy 19 vs 22 Tullow
Saturday 11th January, 2014
Leinster League - Division 1A
Tullow 16 vs 10 Newbridge
Leinster Seconds League - Division 1A
Tullow vs Newbridge
Saturday 04th January, 2014
Leinster League - Division 1A
Coolmine 38 vs 14 Tullow
Leinster Seconds League - Division 1A
Coolmine 13 vs 19 Tullow
Saturday 07th December, 2013
Leinster League - Division 1A
Cill Dara 28 vs 23 Tullow
Leinster Seconds League - Division 1A
Cill Dara 12 vs 12 Tullow
Saturday 30th November, 2013
Leinster League - Division 1A
Tullow 3 vs 24 Wanderers
Leinster Seconds League - Division 1A
Tullow 49 vs 24 Wanderers
Sunday 17th November, 2013
Leinster League - Division 1A
Tullow 38 vs 36 Clondalkin
Leinster Seconds League - Division 1A
Tullow 27 vs 27 Clondalkin
Saturday 09th November, 2013
Leinster League - Division 1A
Dundalk 48 vs 20 Tullow
Leinster Seconds League - Division 1A
Dundalk 44 vs 10 Tullow
Saturday 02nd November, 2013
Leinster League - Division 1A
Tullow 22 vs 16 Enniscorthy
Leinster Seconds League - Division 1A
Tullow 13 vs 20 Enniscorthy
view all results here

Friday 25th April, 2014
Gale Cup (Under 20)
20:30 Gorey vs Tullow Eugene Canavan Clonattin
view all fixtures here

MEMBERSHIP

LATEST VIDEOS view all

18/10/2011
Leinster Rugby Players Interview at Tullow RFC, 110511
18/10/2011
Sean O'brien Tribute